Watch our Weekly Live Show ‘the Shield’

Disc Life

With so much going on every week at Discmania, we wanted to make sure you didn’t miss out on any of the news, new releases, upcoming plans, player interviews, and more.

Introducing Discmania’s the Shield. Host Avery Jenkins gets you caught up every Monday with all of the latest. Jenkins broadcasts live from his disc golf oasis in Oklahoma, but brings in all the Discmania news from around the world.

 

When and Where to Watch

The Shield is broadcast live on the Discmania Facebook page every Monday at 1 p.m. Eastern Time in the United States.

 

International Broadcast Times

 

 

    • Helsinki: 8 p.m.

 

    • Berlin: 7 p.m.

 

    • London: 6 p.m.

 

    • New York: 1 p.m.

 

    • Chicago: 12 p.m.

 

    • Denver: 11 a.m.

 

    • Los Angeles: 10 a.m.

 

If you aren’t able to watch Behind the Shield live, you can always catch the instant archive on our Facebook page.

 

What to Expect

Jenkins is joined by a member of Team Discmania every week on the show. Previous guests include Simon Lizotte, Eagle McMahon, Colton Montgomery, and Nate Perkins.

You get the chance to submit questions in the comments and be a part of the conversation yourself.

Plus, pay attention for the weekly giveaway! You never know what we have in our sleeve.

We hope you can tune in during our next show. This is the best way to see exactly what is going on at disc golf’s hottest company.

Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now